Gigs

April Tour 2017

Sunday 9th April 2017 : Colesium Theatre, Aberdare – info

Monday 10th April 2017 : Otley Courthouse, Otley West Yorkshire – info

Tuesday 11th April 2017 : The Northern Rock Foundation Hall, Sage Gateshead – info

Wednesday 12th April : Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford-on-Avon, Somerset – info

Thursday 13th April 2017 : The Met, Bury, Greater Manchester – info

Friday 14th April 2017 : Universal Hall, Findhorn – info

Saturday 15th April  : The Shee in concert at The Stables, Cromarty – info

Sunday 16th April 2017 : Acoustic session & Workshops, The Old Brewery, Cromarty – ‘Mini Festival’ with local artists

For more info please visit http://www.cromartyartstrust.org.uk/music-workshops.asp

Monday 17th April 2017 : Lyth Arts Centre, Wick, Scotland – website

 

Past Gigs

Friday 15th January 2016 : Continuum live launch @ Celtic Connections, The Mitchell Theatre, Glasgow – info

Saturday 27th February 2016 :7.45pm – The Howard Assembly Rooms – Leeds – info

Sunday 3rd July 2016 lunchtime concert : Cleckheaton Folk Festival – info

Friday 15th July 7.30pm : Celtic Night @ Bad Rothenfelde, Germany – info

Continuum Album launch tour 2016

Friday 23rd September 2016 8pm : Eden Court, Inverness – info

Saturday 24th September 2016 :7.30pm – The Queens Hall – Edinburgh – info

Thursday 29th September 2016 : The Hug & Pint, Glasgow – info to follow

Friday 30th September 7.30pm  : The Caird Hall – Dundee – info

Saturday 1st October  7.30pm : The Eastgate Centre – Peebles – info

Friday 14th October 2016 :8pm – Kings place – London – info

Saturday 15th October 2016 :7.30pm – The Platform – Old Station Buildings, Marine Rd W, Morecambe LA4 4DB – info

Summer 2015

Friday 8th May 2015 – 8.30pm : Tradfest @ The Story Telling Centre – Edinburgh – website and information

Saturday 9th May 2015 – 9pm : Moniaive Folk Festival – website (also harp, harmony, fiddle and flute & whistle workshops)

Saturday 20th June 2015 : Rhythms of the World Festival – Hitchin Priory – Herts – Website

Saturday 27th June 2015 – 3.45pm : The National Forest Folk Festival – Moira – Website

Monday 13th July 2015 – 7.30pm : Oundle Music Festival – Stahl Theatre – Website

Friday 7th August 2015 : Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival – by Beauly, Inverness – Website

Autumn Tour 2015 

Friday 2nd October 2015 : Feis Na Mara – Mallaig – Website

Thursday 15th October 2015 – 8pm : Turner Sims – Southampton – Website

Friday 16th October 2015 – 8pm : Arlington Arts Centre – West Berkshire – Website

Saturday 17th October 2015 : Scoriton Village Hall – Devon – tickets £12 from 01364 631288 or stephcrutchley@hotmail.co.uk

Friday 30th October 2015 doors 7.30pm : The Lemon Tree – Aberdeen – Website

Saturday 31st October 2015 7.30pm : Carnegie Hall – East Port – Dunfermline –Website